The Storytelling Audit Guide

Hey there!

Thank you SO much for signing up for The Rebel MFA Way to get your guide. You can download it below but first I want to give you a little background on this resource. I have found that when I explain to my clients and students why I created something and how it has benefitted me in my writing journey, they grasp the exercises much better.

The Storytelling Audit Guide: How to be a great storyteller

This guide was developed to help me study and analyze storytelling for my Rebel MFA Degree. After many iterations, this is what I’ve landed on (for now!). It’s a fantastic resource if you want to get serious about honing and improving your craft. You can read all the writing craft books you want, but nothing compares to breaking down concepts with your meaning-making. This is how we learn long-term and experientially rather than by sitting in a classroom. (Though there are times and places for that!). There’s also a companion podcast episode if you want to take a listen to that. You can find it here:

So without further ado, your download is below.

DOWNLOAD ME →


P.S. Feel free to tweak the questions or process for your own benefit — use what works and leave the rest.

P.S.S. If you think this guide is helpful, I’d love for you to consider becoming a community member or share the signup link with a friend!

Share The Rebel MFA Way